Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Delete quotation

You can only delete quotations in the status "in preparation", i.e., those that you have not yet submitted to the client. After submitting a quotation, you can only revise it and resend it, but not delete it.

To delete a quotation, proceed as follows:

  1. Open the Request and click on the "Quotation" tab.

  2. Select the quotation and click on the button “X” above

  3. The selected quotation will be deleted.

Button to delete quotation

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.